top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureumi-illustrations

I made a new Patreon Page


Hey how is everyone so recently, I got rid of my old patreon because I messed up my billing models and it really bugging me so I decided to create a fresh start so I check it out. My Patreon


The benefits you get from joining my patreon ranging seeing exclusive content from my Webtoon series to receiving free digital products I made i.e emotes, wallpapers etc.


Since I return from my break I am planning to be more active on my patreon so I will try my best to post the best content I can.


Patreon Tiers

Tier 1 Black Cat

  • Eternal Gratitude: Thank you for supporting an artist! Umi thanks you!

  • Sneak Peaks: At Designs and Sketches

  • Unreleased Content, Drafts & Behind The Scenes Content


Tier 2 Calico Cat

  • Eternal Gratitude: Thank you for supporting an artist! Umi thanks you!

  • Unreleased Content, Drafts & Behind The Scenes Content

  • Sneak Peaks: At Designs and Sketches

  • Opinion Polls: Have your say on what you’d like to see next!

  • Exclusive Early Access to Webtoon Comic


Tier 3 Kitty Duo

  • Eternal Gratitude: Thank you for supporting an artist! Umi thanks you!

  • Unreleased Content, Drafts & Behind The Scenes Content

  • Sneak Peaks: At Designs and Sketches

  • Opinion Polls: Have your say on what you’d like to see next!

  • Free Wallpaper & Icon Pack

  • Free Emotes released every quarter of the year

  • Exclusive Early Access to Webtoon Comic


Thanks for taking your time to read this and I hope you all have a wonderful week


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page